Association of Good Shepherd Mission

together we can...........

Board Members of AGSM


  Pastor Manual Karado, ( Children worker )         Biswajit Pani ( Social worker)              Mrs. Deepika Paik ( Psychologist)               Rev. Pradeep Surya ( Social worker)  

                President                                                              General Secretary                                              Associate Secretary                                                     Treasurer  


   Mr.  M.Rami Naidu  ( Teacher)      Mr. Bhawani Sharma ( Children worker)                    Mr. G. Rajendra Prasad  ( Social worker)

                    Member                                                                       Member                                                              Member

Legal Status of Association of Good Shepherd Mission

  1. AGSM is registered  in the year  2001 as  Society governed by a Board, under society Act  1860
  2. AGSM is a registered under 12 AA of Income tax  Act 1961 ( Charitable Status and to raise fund )
  3. Registered under FCRA  Act 2010 ( Eligible to get foreign fund)
  4. Educational Projects of AGSM are registered under Right of Children to Free and Compulsory Education Act 2009 ( to operate school)